Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Educational Opportunities
Share |

 

UPCOMING EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES
NOTE: AzPA does not assume responsibility for programs that have not been approved for co-sponsorship.

For sponsorship application and information click here

Click here if you would like to submit your program

 

2016

   
 

FEBRUARY

   
 

10th

Addiction Professional Webinar:  Early Childhood Trauma & Subsequent Addiction
Sponsored by Sierra Tucson
1:00 p.m. ET, 12:00 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. MT - Duration: 1 hour
Early childhood trauma can lead to problems and even addiction in adulthood.
In this webinar, Dr. Genovese will examine how normal neurodevelopment can be interrupted by adverse childhood events, as well as integrative modalities aimed at boosting symptomatology and improving health.

Click here to register.
Presented by:
Michael V. Genovese, MD, JD, Chief Medical Officer Sierra Tucson

 

Home | Contact Us | Affiliate Societies | Az Psych Foundation | Az Training Consortium
AZ Psychological Association
4015 S. McClintock Drive, Ste, 110
Tempe, Arizona 85282

Copyright © 2011 Arizona Psychological Association.
Toll-Free: 888-675-9477 (in state)
Phone: 480-675-9477
Fax: 480-675-9320


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal